Free Estimates I'm Chris. Call for tile & grout cleaning.
Our Customer Rating

22 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(561) 660-9134
West Palm Beach, FL

Reviews
Tile & Grout Cleaning

We have received 22 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (561) 660-9134
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (561) 660-9134 To Reach Hydro Tile & Grout Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Ashley Spangler-Cobb

West Palm Beach, Fl


Date: Dec 9, 2018
Chris and his team did a wonderful job cleaning up our floors. Chris was very courteous, honest, and prompt with his communications. The end result was that he and his team managed to clean a floor type that we didn't think could be done. The floor and room look new!
"The Floor And Room Look New!"
Services Provided
Residential Floor Cleaning

Cortney Landry

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Dec 13, 2018
Chris did an amazing job at my place! 5 stars doesnt even begin to rate the service and courtesy i received. Would highly recommend for any residential or commercial jobs!!
"Beyond 5 Star Rating! | Palm Beach Hydro Clean | (561) 660-9134"

Mark Hamel

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Nov 18, 2018
Came on short notice. Did an excellent job cleaning my tile floor. Highly recommend.
"Came On Short Notice "

JimmyC Cee

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Mar 30, 2018
Folks, this business is a real winner. Excellent communication, fast service and impeccable workmanship. Chris had taken out a stain on my concrete driveway that no one else could. His price was fair and he really did a wonderful job. I cannot be more pleased. Highly recommended.
"He Really Did A Wonderful Job"
Services Provided
Residential Hydro Cleaning

Logan DeCarolis

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Feb 7, 2018
Had a great experience with Palm Beach Hydro Clean. Shampooed our carpet before move out. Easy to communicate with. No delays on the work, great price. Would definitely use them again! Thank you!
"No Delays On The Work, Great Price"
Services Provided
Residential Carpet Cleaning

Christina Sanchez

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jan 4, 2018
My first experience with Hydro Tile and Grout Cleaning West Palm Beach was amazing. We needed our couches cleaned in such a short notice. Chris and his team delivered above expections. We will continue to use him in the future and highly recommend his services.
"Delivered Above Expectations"

Nancy Dorst

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Feb 8, 2018
Hydro Tile & Grout Cleaning is the best! Chris took time to explain things to me and made the floors look awesome. I would definitely recommend them!
"Made My Floors Look Awesome!"

Melanie Dean

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Apr 12, 2018
I highly recommend Palm Beach Hydro Clean to everyone! Chris and his workers came to my house and were very professional doing their job. My carpets came out absolutely beautiful, I have scrubbed my carpets for years and could not get a certain stain out. Chris came to my house and blew me away with how my carpets turned out, all of the stains are gone!!! I can’t believe it, and not only does he do carpet cleaning he also cleans pool decks and driveways. I scheduled my appointment already for next month. Hands down Palm Beach Hydro Clean is the best cleaning company around and I will continue to support their business!
"My Carpets Came Out BEAUTIFUL!"
Services Provided
Residential Carpet Cleaning

Carter Click

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Mar 1, 2018
The character and quality of this company is evident in the work they do. Trustworthy and reliable, you can't go wrong with them.
"You Can't Go Wrong With This Company"

Momentum AutoGroup

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Mar 11, 2018
Exceptional professionalism! These guys are excellent. Very experienced & reliable! Thanks PB HYDROCLEAN!
"Exceptional Professionalism!"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-home-tile-floor-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

After Photo

home-tile-floor-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: West Palm Beach, Florida
When: May 29, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Home Tile Floor Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Were These Customers Surprised By The Results?

We helped a customer within the West Palm Beach area by helping to clean up a few of the tile floors in their home.

While this customer's floors weren't is complete or utter disarray, it was still surprising to see what a few quick passes of our equipment was able to accomplish in the course of only an hour or so.

We conducted a brief demonstration as to what they could expect from our services and they were more than happy to have us get right to work.

They saw some of our previous before and after comparisons on our website.

However, seeing it live and in person on their very own floor definitely solidified that fact that our work helped to produce real results that aren't just temporary minor touchups.

We get rid of the gunk, dirt, and grime that can build on and within your tile floors.

Our process and equipment never "covers it up" or fools you into thinking that it's clean when it actually isn't.

Needless to say, once everything was finished off and legitimately cleaned, they were truly amazing at just how dulled out and dirt their floors used to be before.

Before Photos

local-outdoor-tile-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

After Photo

outdoor-tile-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: West Palm Beach, Florida
When: May 21, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Outdoor Tile Cleaning
Brief Explanation

How Can Outdoor Tile Get So Dirty?

While unmaintained indoor tile can get grimy and faded, conversely, within the same amount of time or so, outdoor tile can become completely different in appearance.

Yes, indoor tile catches mud, dirt, and debris that's trailed in, but outdoor time live and resides in endless conditions of exposure.

On rainy days, water pummels the color. On extremely hot days, the Sun bakes in stains and lingering rubbish.

And on a regular Florida afternoon, these conditions can alternate at the drop of a hat.

It's no surprise that outdoor tile can become literally black and muddy in color. But what's even more surprising is the results that we can bring to down-and-out tile such as this.

West Palm Beach, Florida

Home Carpet Cleaning West Palm Beach, FL

Before Photos

localhome-carpet-cleaning-west-palm-beach-flhome-carpet-floor-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

After Photo

home-carpet-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: West Palm Beach, Florida
When: Apr 24, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Home Carpet Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Which Carpets Did We Clean?

We helped this specific customer by clean their carpet floors in two areas of their house: a bedroom carpet floor and a nearby kitchen carpet floor.

First, we cleaned up the carpet in a spare guest room that this customer had. They’d often vacuumed it here and there, but they’d never actually had a deep, thorough cleaning of the carpet before.

Even though the carpet prior to this cleaning was nowhere near unsightly or in desperate need of one, it was still easy to see a significant difference between the carpet floor before we’d done a quick sweep with our equipment versus after.

Once we’d finished, this guest room not only had a white floor, but it had a bright floor as well.

Next, we cleaned a floor which was adjacent to their nearby kitchen and front door. This carpet almost seemed to get a double whammy from experiencing some major spills and thrills over the years.

There was a fairly large grease stain which likely occurred from a meal gone awry. Add into the mix the almost constant dust and dirt coming through their front door and it’s no surprise that this specific section of carpet looked the way that it did.

Thankfully, our equipment did a fantastic job at making everything right as rain again and helped it get that slick, clean look which it once used to have at some point in time.

Call Us: (561) 660-9134

Text Us: (561) 660-9134

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Hydro Tile & Grout Cleaning

West Palm Beach, FL